Acceso a socios
Recordar contraseña

Junta directiva

PRESIDENTE

Profesor Xavier Molina
Universidad Jaume I de Castellón 
molina@emp.uji.es

PRESIDENTE SALIENTE

Profesora Isabel Suárez 
Universidad de Salamanca 
isuarez@usal.es

VICEPRESIDENTE

Profesor Luis Angel Guerras Martín
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos 
luisangel.guerras@urjc.es

SECRETARIA-TESORERA

Profesora María Teresa Martínez Fernández 
Universidad Jaume I de Castellón
tmartine@emp.uji.es

 

 

VOCALES:

Profesora Carmen Camarero Izquierdo
Universidad de Valladolid
camarero@eco.uva.es

Profesor Manuel González Díaz
Universidad de Oviedo
mgdiaz@uniovi.es

Profesora María del Mar Fuentes
Universidad de Granada
mfuentes@ugr.es

Profesor Pedro Martínez Solano
Universidad de Murcia
pmsolano@um.es 

Profesor José Carlos Casillas
Universidad de Sevilla
casillas@us.es

Profesor Marcos Santamaría Mariscal
Universidad de Burgos
msanta@ub.es 

Profesora Leticia Santos Vijande
Universidad de Oviedo
lsantos@uniovi.es

Profesor Juan Carlos Bou Llusar (Editor BRQ Business Research Quarterly) 
Universidad Jaume I de Castellón
bou@uji.es 

 

·      Revista CEDE